Shop
Customer Reviews
Petals of Grace
Local Jacksboro, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (47 reviews)
Date: Jul 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Thank You for making my Mother’s Birthday so wonderful. She can’t stop talking about the flowers you made for her! I will order hete again. Recommend Highly
Gail's Reply:
Date: Jul 05, 2018, 3:53 pm

Thank you.....she is a sweeheart....beautiful lady...
Date: Apr 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thank you so much for the beautiful arrangement you created and delivered to my parents for their anniversary. It was exactly what mom would ask for when ordering her own flowers! I will definitely keep your business on file for future deliveries.
Date: Mar 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

I would like a proof of delivery in not sure these were delivered
Date: Aug 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

i was very pleased with the arrangement Petals of Grace delivered to my aunt - she said it was the prettiest one she received.
Date: May 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent Job! !
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thank you so much for the beautiful arrangement you delivered yesterday to my mother❤️
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great customer service on all accounts.
Date: Oct 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I always receive complements on the flowers I have ordered from Petals of Grace. Which is very important since I live out of state and order sight unseen.
Date: Aug 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I appreciate the help I was given at Petals of Grace. And I also greatly apprecaite the email notification given once my order had been delivered. If I need any more deliveries there in LaFollette or the surrounding area I will be contacting Petals of Grace.
Date: Aug 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

My flowers are beautiful and are doing great...thanks to Clark, Pam and Ryann I will have something to look at and enjoy!
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

You guys always deliver perfect arrangements. My Aunt Betty Aiken recommended you years ago and I'm so glad she did. Thank you!!!
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Petals of Grace always provides the most beautiful arrangements and the staff is the best. Thank you for making my loved ones feel special.
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Petals of Grace always provides the most beautiful arrangements and the staff is the best. Thank you for making my loved ones feel special.
Date: Aug 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I'm Betty Aiken and Dennis Powers niece. They recommended you and I'm thrilled that they did. Every arrangement I've purchased with you all has been stunning. Robert Brantley's was perfect!! Thank you!!!
Date: May 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Mothers Day flowers prepared and sent to my Mom. Very well done. They are beautiful and still lasting. Wanting the best for Mom, it's nice to know from out of state I can trust beautiful flowers delivered. Way to go Petals of Grace and Gail.
Date: May 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers I ordered for a funeral were even more beautiful than the picture online and included butterlies, which was a nice addition that I was not expecting. Thank you, Petals of Grace!
Date: Mar 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

The arrangement was beautiful and service was outstanding. Thank you very much! I was nervous about ordering long distance without being at the event but you did an excellent job.
Date: Jan 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

It has been a pleasure working with Petals of Grace. I own a flower shop in Ohio and have been sending flowers to my In-laws using this florist. Each time they send me a picture of the arrangement and it is beautiful. Their prices are very reasonable and I can ask them to do a designers choice piece and not have to worry about it. Thanks
Date: Nov 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I live in Florida and my sister in-law was hit by a minor stroke. I ordered a "Gerb Appeal" from Petals of Grace and set up next day delivery. Of course my brother never called to confirm that they had been delivered so I called Petals of Grace. The lady who answered was very polite and told me that the flowers were delivered hours ago and a young girl accepted them. I would highly recommend PETALS OF GRACE to anyone and I am very satisfied. Thank You! :)
Date: Nov 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

I live in Michigan an it is great to have a florist that you can trust when you are buying something sight unseen. I was sent a picture of the flower arrangement from my cousin, who attend my Aunt's funeral, and I was very pleased.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: May 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very nice arrangement.
Date: May 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

I have ordered hundreds of flowers sent to different people and places but, this was the best service and product I have ever received. I WILL USE THIS FLOWER SHOP WHENEVER I CAN.
Date: Feb 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

I was amazed how beautiful the flowers was that I had ordered online when I seen them in person they was beautiful.
Date: Dec 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

I CAN NOT EXPRESS ENOUGH WORDS TO TELL YOU HOW BEAUTIFUL AND MEANINGFUL THE BLANKET AND FLOWERS WERE FOR MOMS FUNERAL. I WAS GLAD TO GET A RECCOMENDATION.THE ONLINE ORDERING MADE THIS SO MUCH EASIER, IT IS TOUGH ENOUGH TO HAVE THE OTHER STUFF TO HAVE TO FACE A PERSON AND DO , SOTHIS WAS PERFECT. THE SHOP WAS BEAUTIFUL, HAD MANY MORE THINGS TO OFFER, IN VERSE, ECT. THE CHRISTMAS FLOWERS I ORDERED AND PICKEDUP WERE ALSO OUT OF SIGHT, GEORGOUS AND VERY GOOD QUALITY. THE COMMENTS FROM GUEST WERE ABOUT THE BEAUTY AND FRESHNESS OF THE FLOWEERS. CHERYL DOES A GREAT JOB ALONG WITH HER STAFF. I LOOK FORWARD TO A LONG STANDING RELATIONSHIP WITH YOU AND YOUR STAFF.MANY THANKS FOR THE OUTSTANDING WORK AND SERVICE YOU PROVIDE.I HIGHLY RECCOMEND YOU TO ANY AND ALL.
Date: Dec 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

i would like to say a wonderful word of " thanks". IT CAN NEVER EXPRESS MY GRATATUDE TO TELL YOU HOW DRIVING 7 HOURS AND COMMING INTO SEE THE BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS FOR MY MOM.YOU OUT DI YOUR SELF ,AND I AM GLAD CLAUDE TOLD ME OF CHERYL.IT MADE 1LESS STEP SO EASY , AND THE CHRISTMAS FLOWERS I PICKED UP THE TUESDAY OF THAT WEEK WERE BEAUTIFUL ASWELL.THE SHOP WAS ALSO GEORGOUS. I AM LOOKING TO WORKING WITH YOU AGAIN IN FEBURARY, AND YOU HAVE A CLIENT FOR AS LONG AS YOUR IN BUSSINESS, OR UNTIL YOU DO MY FLOWERS.THANKS FOR SHOWING ALL OF THE FAMILY AND GUEST, THE BEAUTY WITH THE FLOWER DESIGNS. THEIR WERE MANY COMPLEMENTS FROM ,HER CHURCH , PASTOR, AND MY HUSBANDS PRACTICE ABOUT THE FLOWERS.I WISH YOU ALL A VERY BLESSED HOLIDAY SEASON, AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU SOMETIME IN FEBURARY, WEATHER PREMITTING. DR. JEFF AND CHRIS MANN
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were beautiful and my daughter was very happy. Thank you for a wonderful job!!
Date: Jan 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

My mom loved the arrangement Thanks
Date: Mar 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KS

My mother loved the arrangement. She is in TN and I am in KS, so for her to be pleased was extra special.
Date: Oct 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful arrangement.... loved the vase.... everything was awesome.... would totally recommend this florist. Thank you, Angela Bingham
Date: May 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

GREAT JOB. MY WIFE LOVED HER FLOWERS.
Date: Feb 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WV

My Aunt & Uncle loved the fruit basket you made for them. Thank you so much for the great service!
Date: Feb 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IL

My mother in law loved the flowers and I can't thank you enough for the speedy delivery. I will be a return customer! It is hard to get flowers to her on her birthday since it is Feb.14 and you did it. Thanks again.
Date: Jan 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TN

I love you guys!!! Keep up the beautiful work. :)
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Jacksboro, TN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Petals of Grace
120 Dossett Lane
Jacksboro, TN. 37757
Local: (423) 566-2352

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase